Ebsta for Bullhorn administrators are able to view a full list of their users who have a Bullhorn account within the Control Panel under User / Licences.
All users listed with an Active Status of "True" are live Bullhorn accounts. All users listed with an Active Status of "False" represent Bullhorn accounts that have been deleted.
Ebsta for Bullhorn update the list of users once every 24 hours. So, if you have recently created a new user in Bullhorn, but it has not yet appeared in the list of users, it will appear at some point over the next 24 hours.
If you have any problems, please contact email@example.com.